The Amelia Carter Band

Gigs

You are currently accessing the mobile-friendly version of this page. If you are not on a mobile phone or tablet, please click here to be directed to the desktop version!

Here are the dates and times of our forthcoming appearances. Unless otherwise stated, the start time will be around 9-9.30pm. Entry to most venues is free of charge.
​​
2017​​
Friday 27 October
The Springvale

1 Commonside
Sheffield
S10 1GA

----------------------------------
Saturday 28 October
The New Barrack Tavern
 The Tony 'Aunty' Hallatt 
 Memorial Gig 
charity fundraiser
with special guests
The Stamp Collectors
for more info please see our facebook page
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA
---------------------------------
Saturday 04 November
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

----------------------------------
Friday 10 November
The Ark Tavern

Chesterfield Road
Brimington
S43 1AD

----------------------------------
Sunday 19 November
Clowne Rock & Blues Club

Clowne Community Centre
Recreation Close
Clowne
S43 4PL

----------------------------------
Saturday 25 November
The Hop

Granary Wharf
Neville Street
Leeds
LS1 4BR

----------------------------------
Friday 01 December
The Imperial

Cliff Street
Mexborough
S64 9HU

----------------------------------
Friday 08 December
The New Barrack Tavern

601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA

----------------------------------
 CANCELLED 
Saturday 23 December
The Hop

Fitzwilliam Street
Sheffield
S1 4JB

----------------------------------
Saturday 30 December
The Speedwell Inn

Lowgates
Staveley
S43 3TT


2018
Saturday 13 January
The Ball Inn
 43 Mansfield Road
Sheffield
S12 2AG
----------------------------------
Saturday 20 January
The Hop

19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

----------------------------------
Friday 02 February
​start time tbc
Chesterfield Beer Festival
The Winding Wheel

13 Holywell Street
Chesterfield
S41 7SA

----------------------------------
Friday 23 February
The Shoulder Of mutton

23 Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0JE

----------------------------------
Saturday 03 March
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

----------------------------------
Saturday 07 April
The Hop

Granary Wharf
Neville Street
Leeds
LS1 4BR

----------------------------------
Saturday 14 April
The Grouse Inn

136 Chatsworth Road
Brampton
Chesterfield
S40 2AR

----------------------------------
Saturday 19 May
The Speedwell Inn

Lowgates
Staveley
S43 3TT

----------------------------------
Saturday 02 June
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

----------------------------------
Sunday 24 June
Clowne Rock & Blues Club
Clowne Community Centre
Recreation Close
Clowne
Chesterfield
S43 4PL
----------------------------------
Saturday 30 June
The Hop

Granary Wharf
Neville Street
Leeds
LS1 4BR

----------------------------------
Saturday 14 July
The Shoulder Of mutton

23 Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0JE

---------------------------------​
Saturday 18 August
The Hop

19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

---------------------------------
Saturday 22 September
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

---------------------------------
Saturday 20 October
The Speedwell Inn

Lowgates
Staveley
S43 3TT

---------------------------------
Saturday 27 October
The Hop

19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

---------------------------------
Saturday 10 November
The Hop

Granary Wharf
Neville Street
Leeds
LS1 4BR

---------------------------------
Saturday 17 November
The Grouse Inn

136 Chatsworth Road
Brampton
Chesterfield
S20 2AR

---------------------------------
Saturday 01 December
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

---------------------------------
Friday 14 December
The Shoulder Of mutton

23 Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0JE