The Amelia Carter Band

Gigs

You are currently accessing the mobile-friendly version of this page. If you are not on a mobile phone or tablet, please click here to be directed to the desktop version.

Here are the dates and times of our forthcoming appearances. Unless otherwise stated, the start time will be around 9-9.30pm. Entry to most venues is free of charge.
​​
2018
Friday 14 December
The Shoulder Of mutton

23 Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0JE


2019
 Friday 11 January
The Hop 

19 Bank Street
Wakefield

WF1 1EH
---------------------------------
Saturday 26 January
The Butcher's Arms 

40 Church Street
Brimington

Chesterfield
S43 1JG

---------------------------------
Saturday 09 February
The Speedwell Inn

Lowgates
Staveley
Chesterfield
S43 3TT

---------------------------------
Saturday 23 February
The Crown INN
Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX
---------------------------------
Saturday 16 March
The Old Town Hall
4 High Street
Wombwell
Barnsley
S73 0AW
---------------------------------
Saturday 23 March
The New Barrack Tavern
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA
---------------------------------
Saturday 30 March
Duck & Drake
43 Kirkgate
Leeds
LS2 7DR
---------------------------------
Sunday 14 April
The Wig & Pen (4.30pm)
19 St Giles' Street
Northampton
NN1 1JA
---------------------------------
Saturday 20 April
The Hop
19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

--------------------------------
Saturday 27 April
The Boot & Shoe

20 Wakefield Road
Ackworth
Pontefract
WF7 7DE

---------------------------------
Saturday 18 May
The Crown Inn
Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX
---------------------------------
Saturday 25 May
The Grouse Inn
136 Chatsworth Road
Brampton
Chesterfield
S40 2AR
---------------------------------
Saturday 01 June
The Milestone
12 Peak Square
crystal peaks
sheffield
S20 7PH
---------------------------------
Sunday 23 June
The Wig & Pen (4.30pm)
19 St Giles' Street
Northampton
NN1 1JA

---------------------------------
Saturday 13 July
The Butcher's Arms
40 Church Street
Brimington
Chesterfield
S43 1JG

--------------------------------
Sunday 21 July
The milestone - acoustic (7pm)

12 Peak Square
crystal peaks
sheffield
S20 7PH

---------------------------------
Saturday 03 August
The Crown Inn
Hillfoot road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX
---------------------------------
Friday 23 August
The new Barrack Tavern
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA

---------------------------------
Saturday 07 September
The New Barrack Tavern
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA

--------------------------------
Friday 27 September
The Hop

19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

---------------------------------
Saturday 19 October
The Milestone
12 Peak Square
crystal peaks
sheffield
S20 7PH

---------------------------------
Sunday 03 November
Harrogate blues bar (3pm)
4 Montpellier Parade
Harrogate
HG1 2TJ
---------------------------------
Saturday 09 November
The Grouse Inn
136 Chatsworth Road
Brampton
Chesterfield
S40 2AR

---------------------------------
Saturday 16 November
The Crown Inn
Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX
---------------------------------
Saturday 30 November
The New Barrack Tavern
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA

---------------------------------
Saturday 28 December
The Speedwell inn
Lowgates
Staveley
Chesterfield
​S43 3TT